Menü

Ansprechpartner im Hause OS

Ute Artmann
Geschäftsführung Tel.: 05691/8973-0
QMB Fax: 05691/2132
ute.artmann@os-schellen.de
Timo Artmann
Geschäftsführung HV Tel.: 05691/8973-0
Anfragen/Angebote Fax: 05691/2132
timo.artmann@os-schellen.de
Heidi Klotz
Büroleitung Tel.: 05691/8973-12
Personal/Export Fax: 05691/2132
heidi.klotz@os-schellen.de
Kristina Schweigert
Stv. Büroleitung Tel.: 05691/8973-17
Anfragen/Angebote Fax: 05691/2132
kristina.schweigert@os-schellen.de
Anna Serdjuk
Einkauf Tel.: 05691/8973-22
Disposition Fax: 05691/2132
anna.serdjuk@os-schellen.de
Mats Schettina
Vertriebsleiter Tel.: 05691/8973-26
AD / Angebote Fax: 05691/2132
mats.schettina@os-schellen.de
Céline Delveaux
Auftragsbearbeitung Tel.: 05691/8973-16
Liefertermine Fax: 05691/2132
celine.delveaux@os-schellen.de
Nina Kommallein
Auftragsbearbeitung Tel.: 05691/8973-15
Liefertermine Fax: 05691/2132
nina.kommallein@os-schellen.de